MbR 11: Welcome to PECKERLAND

MbR 11: Welcome to PECKERLAND

1 0 3 years ago
21 Plays 22 Downloads

Experimental music and sound collages by The Van Allen Beltway Snipers

1. Welcome to Peckerland
2. Bubbles
3. Night Stalker
4. Road Head
5. Freezer Mortis
6. Whisker Biscuit (original version)
7. I am the Acid Astronaut (My
Dinner with Andre Remix)

All tracks recorded and arranged by C. McCabe

Find us on Facebook

Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY